top of page

Updates & Programs Coming!

Many changes have been happening to the website lately, and the website itself is only halfway done, but I'm also working on program updates, including:

-HaxTube 1.0.6: the most popular program I've probably made... The open-source YouTube view bot is getting another massive update! Many fixes, easier to use, more features and better interface, all with extra (maybe even doubled) performance!

-OpenLocker 6.0: This was one of the first program's I've made using VB 2010, so I decided to actually make it useful for once... There will be actual encryption, and pretty much unhackable, with a much cooler GUI

-Quincy AI: I always loved artificial intelligence. And now, I'm teaming up with my friends to make a full chatbot from scratch! Not sure what language we might use but we have the main concept set up.

-Entaglement RAT: A remote administration tool, mostly used for hacking...

-KOhm Keylogger: Also used for hacking.

-We are also making a 2D game! No spoilers, but it will take a while to finish...

Many, many more stuff coming soon (or not so soon)!


Recent Posts
bottom of page